All Saints Church of England Primary School

All Saints Church of EnglandPrimary School

Key School Dates

 

Term 3

Monday 6th January  INSET Day
Tuesday 7th January Term 3 begins
Friday 10th January PTA Cake sale - St Patrick's turn to bake
Tuesday 21st January    Year 5 & 6 Visit to Lifeskills
Tuesday 4th February     Parents Evening 3:30pm – 6:30pm
Thursday 6th February   Parents Evening 3:30pm – 6:30pm
Friday 7th February  INSET DAY
Thursday 13th February Termly Non Uniform Fundraising Day
Friday 14th February   

PTA Children’s Disco

Term 4 ends

   Term 4

  
Monday 24th February Term 4 Begins
Friday 28th February   PTA Cake Sale – St Andrew’s turn to bake
Thursday 5th March  World Book Day
Tuesday 10th March     Class Photographs
Friday 27th March   PTA Cake Sale – St George’s turn to bake
Thursday 2nd April   Termly Non Uniform Fundraising Day
Friday 3rd April Easter Service 9:10am
Term 4 Ends
 

                              

 Term 5

Monday 20th April               Term 5 Begins

Wednesday 29th April         Whole School Photograph

Friday 1st May                       PTA Cake Sale – St David’s turn to bake

Friday 8th May                      May Bank Holiday / VE Day

Thursday 21st May               Termly Non Uniform Fundraising Day

Friday 22nd May                    Term 5 Ends

   Term 6

Monday 1st June                  INSET DAY

Tuesday 2nd June                 Term 6 Begins

Friday 5th June                      PTA Cake Sale – St Patrick’s turn to bake

Wednesday 17th June –

Friday 19th June                    St George’s Class Residential Camp to Mill on the Brue

Saturday 20th June               PTA Summer Fair 2pm – 4:30pm

Thursday 16th July                Termly Non Uniform Fundraising Day

Friday 17th July                     PTA Leavers Disco

Friday 3rd July                       PTA Cake Sale – St Andrew’s turn to bake

Friday 17th July                     Term 6 Ends

Monday 20th July                 INSET DAY